Thomas Harlan is the author of the highly regarded “Oath of Empire” fantasy series, starting with The Shadow of Ararat, The Gate of Fire, and The Storm of Heaven. An internationally-known game designer, he lives in Salem, Oregon.

The Shadow of Ararat1999
The Gate of Fire 2000
The Storm of Heaven2001
The Dark Lord2002
Wasteland of Flint2003
House of Reeds 2004
Land of the Dead 2009