A. A. Dhand

A.A. Dhand was raised in Bradford and spent his youth observing the city from behind the counter of a small convenience store.

After qualifying as a pharmacist, he worked in London and traveled extensively before returning to Bradford to start his own business and begin writing. The history, diversity and darkness of the city have inspired his Harry Virdee novels.

Books in order of publication:

Streets of Darkness (Harry Virdee # 1) – 2016

Girl Zero (Harry Virdee # 2) – 2017

City of Sinners (Harry Virdee # 3) – 2018

One Way Out (Harry Virdee # 4) – 2019

The Blood Divide – 2021 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hUmyhVn1uw8

%d bloggers like this: