Alan Moore

Alan Moore is a widely renowned writer best known for his work on some of the best comic book titles and graphic novels in the industry.

Even if you have never heard of Alan Moore, you have most likely come across some of his works, this including Watchmen and V for Vendetta. Moore was born in 1953 in Northampton, England.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

Voice of the Fire(1996) 

Short Story Collections

Brighter Than You Think(2016) 

Graphic Novels

Swamp Thing(1983) 
Superman: Whatever Happened to the Man of Tomorrow?(1986) 
Batman: The Killing Joke(1988) 
V for Vendetta(1990) 
A Small Killing(1991) 
The Bojeffries Saga(1994) 
Captain Britain(1996) 
From Hell(1999) 
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen(2000) 
Top 10(2000) 
Judgment Day(2003) 
Hypothetical Lizard(2003) 
Lost Girls(2006) 
Future Shocks(2006) 
The Spirit(2009) 
The Complete Skizz(2017) 

Tom Strong: Deluxe Editions Books

Tom Strong(2009) 
Tom Strong Vol. 2(2010) 

Non-Fiction Books

Alan Moore’s Writing for Comics(2003)
Alan Moore on His Work and Career(2007)
%d bloggers like this: