Amanda Jennings

Amanda is mother to three daughters and lives in chaotic contentment just outside Henley-on-Thames with a houseful of pets and a husband. She is the author of five books, Sworn Secret, The Judas Scar, In Her Wake, The Cliff House and The Storm.

 A psychological thriller set on the wilds of Bodmin Moor, in Cornwall. If she isn’t by the sea, then she would like to be.

Author website:

Books in order of publication:

Sworn Secret – 2012

The Judas Scar – 2014

In Her Wake – 2016

The Cliff House – 2018

The Storm – 2020

The Haven – 2022

%d bloggers like this: