Amor Towles

Amor Towles first book Rules of Civility featured 1930s Manhattan style romance in 2011. He has gained a large fan base with his classic writing style. The novels written by Amor have a little part of his life along with history and a generous dose of invention.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

Rules of Civility(2011) 
A Gentleman in Moscow(2016) 
The Lincoln Highway(2021) 

Short Stories/Novellas

Eve in Hollywood(2013) 
You Have Arrived at Your Destination(2019) 
The Didomenico Fragment(2021) 


The Writer’s Library(2020)
%d bloggers like this: