Andrew Klavan

Andrew Klavan (/ˈkleɪvən/; born July 13, 1954) is an American writer of crime and suspense novels. Klavan has been nominated for the Edgar Award five times and has won twice.

Klavan has also worked in film and as an essayist and video satirist. He is also known as a conservative commentator and hosts The Andrew Klavan Show podcast on the conservative site The Daily Wire, a media company associated with political commentator Ben Shapiro.

Books in order of publication:

Face of the Earth (1977)

Agnes Mallory (1985)

Mrs. White (1987) (as Margaret Tracy, with Laurence Klavan)

There Fell a Shadow (1988) (as Keith Peterson)

The Rain (1988) (as Keith Peterson)

Darling Clementine (1988)

The Trap Door (1988) (as Keith Peterson)

Son of Man (1988)

The Scarred Man (1989) (as Keith Peterson)

Rough Justice (1989) (as Keith Peterson)

Don’t Say a Word (1991)

The Animal Hour (1992)

Corruption (1993)

True Crime (1995)

Suicide (1995)

The Uncanny (1998)

Hunting Down Amanda (1999)

Man and Wife (2001)

Dynamite Road (2003)

Shotgun Alley (2004)

Damnation Street (2006)

Empire of Lies (2008)

The Identity Man (2010)

Crazy Dangerous (2012)

If We Survive (2012)

Nightmare City (2013)

A Killer in the Wind (2013)

Werewolf Cop (2016

The Great Good Thing: A Secular Jew Comes to Faith in Christ (2016) [non-fiction]

When Christmas Comes (2021)

The Truth and Beauty (2022)

The Homelanders series

“Homelanders” redirects here. For The Boys character, see Homelander.

The Homelanders: The Last Thing I Remember (2009)

The Homelanders: The Long Way Home (2010)

The Homelanders: The Truth of the Matter (2010)

The Homelanders: The Final Hour (2011)

The Mindwar trilogy

Mindwar (2014)

Hostage Run (2016)

Game Over (2016)

%d bloggers like this: