Andrew Shaffer

Andrew Shaffer is a published American author. He has also written books using the pseudonym of Fanny Merkin, which he used to write a parody of the ’50 Shades’ series, which is called ‘Fifty Shames of Earl Grey’.

Born in Iowa on November 9, 1978, Andrew Shaffer is the author of the Obama Biden Mystery series. The fictional series of novels debuted in 2018 and was a best seller. The first novel in this series features the main characters of President Obama and Joe Biden. It is titled Hope Never Dies.

Books in order of publication:

Obama Biden Mysteries Books

Hope Never Dies(2018) 
Hope Rides Again(2019) 

Standalone Novels

The Day of the Donald(2016) 
Secret Santa(2020) 

Chap Books

Let’s See Them Poems(2020)


Fifty First Times(2014)
%d bloggers like this: