Ann Patchett

Ann Patchett is one of the Faulkner/PEN Award winning, bestselling authors from America, who has written several successful books based on the historical fiction and literary fiction genres. She is particularly well known for the success of her novel titled Bel Canto. Author Ann was born on December 2, 1963, in Los Angeles, California, United States.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

The Patron Saint of Liars(1992) 
The Magician’s Assistant(1997) 
Bel Canto(2001) 
What Now?(2008) 
State of Wonder(2011) 
The Dutch House(2019) 

Non-Fiction Books

Truth and Beauty(2004) 
The Bookshop Strikes Back(2012) 
This is the Story of a Happy Marriage(2013) 
These Precious Days: Essays(2021) 

Children’s Books

Escape Goat(2020)
%d bloggers like this: