Ava Glass

AVA GLASS is a former crime reporter and civil servant. Her time working for the government introduced her to the world of spies, and she’s been fascinated by them ever since. She lives in the south of England.

Books in order of publication:

Alias Emma (Alias Emma # 1) – 2022

The Chase – 2023

Game of Spies (Alias Emma #2) – 2023

%d bloggers like this: