Brad Meltzer

Brad Meltzer (born April 1, 1970) is an American novelist, non-fiction writer, TV show creator, and comic book author. His novels touch on the political thriller, legal thriller, and conspiracy fiction genres, while he has also written superhero fiction for DC Comics and a series of short biographies of prominent people for young readers.

Books in order of publication:


The Tenth Justice – 1997

Dead Even – 1998

The First Counsel – 2001

The Millionaires – 2002

The Zero Game – 2004

The Book of Fate – 2006

The Book of Lies – 2008

The Inner Circle – 2011

The Fifth Assassin – 2013

The President’s Shadow – 2015

The House of Secrets – 2016

The Escape Artist – 2018

The Lightning Rod – 2022


Heroes for my son – 2010

Heroes for my daughter – 2012

History Decoded: The 10 Greatest Conspiracies of All Time – 2013

The First Conspiracy: The Secret Plot to Kill George Washington – 2019

The Lincoln Conspiracy: The Secret Plot to Kill America’s 16th President–and Why It Failed – 2020

Children’s books

I Am Abraham Lincoln2014 
 I Am Amelia Earhart2014 
 I Am Rosa Parks2014 
 I Am Albert Einstein2014 
 I Am Jackie Robinson2015 
 I Am Lucille Ball2015 
 I Am Helen Keller2015 
 I Am Martin Luther King, Jr.2016 
 I Am George Washington2016 
 I Am Jane Goodall2016 
 I Am Jim Henson2017 
 I Am Gandhi2017 
 I Am Sacagawea2017 
 I Am Harriet Tubman2018 
 I Am Neil Armstrong2018 
 I Am Sonia Sotomayor2018 
 I Am Billie Jean King2019 
 I Am Walt Disney2019 
 I Am Marie Curie2019 
 I Am Leonardo da Vinci2020 
 I Am Benjamin Franklin2020 
 I Am Anne Frank2020 
 I Am Frida Kahlo2021 
 I Am I.M. Pei2021 
I Am Oprah Winfrey2021 
 I Am Malala Yousafzai2022 
 I Am Muhammad Ali2022 
%d bloggers like this: