Brian Catling

Brian Catling was born in 1948 in London, is a performance artist, poet, and sculptor that makes installations and paints egg tempera portraits of imagined Cyclops.

Brian began exhibiting his work on an international basis during the seventies. He’s been commissioned to make solo installations and performances in many countries that include Australia, Spain, Germany, Japan, Israel, Holland, Iceland, Greenland, Norway, and Denmark.

Books in order of publication:

Vorrh Trilogy Books

The Vorrh(2015) 
The Erstwhile(2017) 
The Cloven(2018) 

Standalone Novels



The Stumbling Block(1990) 
Several Clouds Colliding(2012) 
Only the Lowly(2019)
%d bloggers like this: