Caroline Adderson

Caroline Adderson (born September 9, 1963) is a Canadian novelist and short story writer. She has published four novels, two short story collections and two books for young readers.

Books in order of publication:

Short stories

Bad Imaginings (1993)

Pleased to Meet You (2006)


A History of Forgetting (1999)

Sitting Practice (2003)

The Sky is Falling (2010) Thomas Allen Publishers

Ellen in Pieces (2014)


Mr. Justice (2005)

Children’s fiction

Very Serious Children (2007)

I, Bruno (2007)

Bruno for Real (2008)

Jasper John Dooley: Star of the Week (2012)

Middle of Nowhere (2012)

Jasper John Dooley: Left Behind (2013)

Jasper John Dooley: Not in Love (2014)

%d bloggers like this: