Catherine Gilbert Murdock

Catherine Gilbert Murdock is well regarded for her intelligent and equally well thought out Young Adult titles. Focusing on genres including fantasy and romance, she’s an adept writer gifted with a voice that’s wholly genuine and realistic. Paying close attention to detail, she has a definite gift in bringing her worlds to life, letting them grow in the minds of the readers. This has proven to be massively successful worldwide, as readers from all backgrounds have come to appreciate her novels.

Books in order of publication:

Dairy Queen Books

Dairy Queen(2006) 
The Off Season(2007) 
Front and Center(2009) 
Heaven Is Paved with Oreos(2013) 

Standalone Novels

Princess Ben(2008) 
Wisdom’s Kiss(2011) 
The Book of Boy(2018) 
Da Vinci’s Cat(2021) 

Non-Fiction Books

Domesticating Drink: Women, Men, and Alcohol in America, 1870-1940(1998)
%d bloggers like this: