Claire Keegan

Claire Keegan was born in Wexford in 1968.
Her awards include The Francis MacManus Award; The William Trevor Prize; the Olive Cook Award; the Los Angeles Times Book of the Year; the Rooney Prize for Literature, and Davy Byrnes Irish Writing Award 2009, judged by Richard Ford. A member of Aosdána, she lives in Co. Wexford.

Books in order of publication:

Antarctica – 1999

Walk the Blue Fields: Stories – 2007

Foster – 2010

The Forester’s Daughter – 2019

%d bloggers like this: