Daisy Johnson

The author of Sisters (2020) Everything Under (2018) and Fen (2016). Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize for Everything Under, her debut novel. Winner of the Edgehill prize for Fen.

She has been longlisted for the Sunday Times Short Story Award and the New Angle Award for East Anglian writing. She was the winner of the Edge Hill award for a collection of short stories and the AM Heath Prize.

Books in order of publication:

Fen – 2016

Everything Under – 2018

Sisters – 2020

The Hotel – 2020

%d bloggers like this: