Dan Fesperman

Dan Fesperman is an American author of fiction. He specializes in thriller and suspense novels.

He was born in Charlotte, North Carolina, on September 15, 1955. He resides in Baltimore, Maryland along with his family, which includes his wife and their two children. His wife is Liz Bowie, and she also works in journalism as a reporter for the very same publication that he once worked for, Baltimore Sun.

Books in order of publication:

Vlado Petric Books

Lie in the Dark(1999) 
The Small Boat of Great Sorrows(2003) 


The Warlord’s Son(2004) 
The Prisoner of Guantanamo(2006) 
The Amateur Spy(2007) 
The Arms Maker Of Berlin(2009) 
Layover in Dubai(2010) 
The Double Game(2012) 
The Letter Writer(2016) 
Safe Houses(2018) 
The Cover Wife(2021)
%d bloggers like this: