Dana Spiotta

Dana Spiotta was born in the year 1966 and is known for the success of her novels, Stone Arabia, and Eat the Document.  Dana also teaches in the MFA program at the Syracuse University.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

Lightning Field(2001) 
Eat the Document(2006) 
Stone Arabia(2011) 
Innocents and Others(2016) 
%d bloggers like this: