Danielle McLaughlin

Danielle McLaughlin’s debut collection of short stories, Dinosaurs On Other Planets, was published in Ireland in 2015 by The Stinging Fly Press and in the UK and the US & Canada by John Murray and Random House in 2016. In 2019 she was awarded a Windham-Campbell Prize for fiction.

Books in order of publication:

Dinosaurs On Other Planets – 2014

Counterparts – 2018

The Art of Falling – 2021

%d bloggers like this: