Dave Rudden

Dave Rudden is a science fiction and fantasy author from Ireland in the UK, who has made a name for himself with the “Knights of the Borrowed Dark” series. He loves to call himself a tall and loud author from West Cavan with a love for fajitas, video games, science fiction, fantasy, horror, and getting into mischief. He also loves to sing and dances and draws a little.

Books in order of publication by series:

Knights of the Borrowed Dark Books

Knights of the Borrowed Dark(2016) 
The Forever Court(2017) 
The Endless King(2018) 
%d bloggers like this: