David Jackson

David Jackson is an author of mystery and crime thriller novels. He is particularly well known for writing the Callum Doyle series, featuring the chief protagonist as a police detective from New York named Callum Doyle. Recently, Jackson has started writing a new crime fiction series called The DS Nathan Cody book series.

Books in order of publication:

Callum Doyle Books

The Helper(2012) 
Cry Baby(2014) 

DS Nathan Cody Books

A Tapping at my Door(2016) 
Hope to Die(2017) 
Don’t Make a Sound(2018) 
Your Deepest Fear(2019) 

Standalone Novels

The Resident(2020) 
The Rule(2021) 
No Secrets(2022)

Publication Order of Anthologies

Off The Record 2 – At The Movies – A Charity Anthology(2012)
%d bloggers like this: