Debra Jo Immergut

Debra Jo Immergut is a renowned American writer of suspense, thriller, and mystery stories. She made her debut with the immensely successful novel called The Captives. Immergut had a worldwide release of her debut book, which is now available in more than 12 foreign countries. Besides her popular first novel, Immergut is also the author of a collection of short stories called Private Property that was released under the Random House banner in 1992.

Books in order of publication:

Private Property1992
The Captives2018
You Again2020
%d bloggers like this: