Dom Delillo

Don DeLillo is a great American novelist, essayist, and a playwright. He was born on 20th November 1936. His love for writing wasn’t something evident while in her teenage life. His love for writing is something that can be reflected back by the time he took a summer job as a parking attendant. In this job, his work was to keep an eye on the vehicles that led to the reading habit. In his early 20s and 30s, he says that he always had a personal golden age of reading. Through this, he slowly began to have the passion for writing.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

End Zone(1972) 
Great Jones Street(1973) 
Ratner’s Star(1976) 
Running Dog(1978) 
The Names(1982) 
White Noise(1985) 
Mao II(1991) 
The Body Artist(2001) 
Falling Man(2007) 
Point Omega(2010) 
Zero K(2016) 
The Silence(2020) 

Short Stories/Novellas

Pafko at the Wall(2001)

Short Story Collections

The Angel Esmeralda(2011)

Standalone Plays

The Day Room(1986) 
%d bloggers like this: