Edward St. Aubyn

Edward St. Aubyn is a reputed English novelist, who is famous for writing Literature & fiction and contemporary novels. He is particularly popular for the semi-autobiographical series called Patrick Melrose series. Author Aubyn is also a noteworthy journalist and his works have earned him a lot of name and fame.

Books in order of publication:

Patrick Melrose Books

Bad News(1992) 
Never Mind(1992) 
Some Hope(1994) 
Mother’s Milk(2005) 
At Last(2011) 
The Patrick Melrose Novels(2012) 

Hogarth Shakespeare Books

The Gap of Time (By: Jeanette Winterson)(2015) 
Shylock Is My Name (By: Howard Jacobson)(2016) 
Vinegar Girl (By: Anne Tyler)(2016) 
Hag-Seed (By: Margaret Atwood)(2016) 
New Boy (By: Tracy Chevalier)(2017) 
Macbeth (By: Jo Nesbø)(2018) 

Standalone Novels

On the Edge(1998) 
A Clue to the Exit(2000) 
Lost for Words(2014) 
Double Blind(2021) 
%d bloggers like this: