Elaine Feeney

Elaine Feeney was born in the West of Ireland and lives in Athenry. She published her first chapbook, Indiscipline in 2007, and has since published three collections of poetry, Where’s Katie? (2010), The Radio Was Gospel (2014) and Rise (2017) with Salmon Publishing.

Feeney’s work has been widely published and anthologised in Poetry Review, The Stinging Fly, Oxford Poetry, Poetry Ireland, The Irish Times, The Manchester Review, Stonecutter Journal and Coppernickel.

Her debut novel, As You Were, was published by Harvill Secker/ VINTAGE in August 2020.

Author website: https://www.rcwlitagency.com/authors/elaine-feeney/

Books in order of publication:

Where’s Katie – 2010

The Radio Was Gospel – 2014

Rise – 2017

As You Were – 2020

%d bloggers like this: