Elizabeth Brundage

Elizabeth Brundage is an American writer of mystery, thriller, and fiction novels. Elizabeth Brundage completed her graduation from Hampshire College. Later, she attended the film at the NYU. Brundage was also a screenwriting fellow at the Los Angeles based American Film Institute.

She earned her MFA from the Writers’ Workshop of Iowa, where she also received the James Michener Award. In addition to writing novels, Brundage was also a teacher.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

The Doctor’s Wife(2004) 
Somebody Else’s Daughter(2008) 
A Stranger Like You(2010) 
All Things Cease to Appear(2016) 
The Vanishing Point(2021)
%d bloggers like this: