Em Lynas

Em Lynas is the author of magical funny fiction and poetry for younger children. She grew up in the north east of England in a small mining village and is quite surprised that she became a children’s author. Her teachers would be even more surprised. Em’s Witch School series features Twinkle Toadspit, reluctant witch and determined actress.

Books in order of publication:

You Can’t Make Me Go To Witch School! – (Witch School # 1) – 2017

Get Me Out of Witch School – (Witch School # 2) – 2018

Help! I’m Trapped at Witch School – (Witch School # 3) – 2018

The Cat and the Rat and the Hat – 2021

%d bloggers like this: