Erich Segal

Erich Segal was one of the noteworthy novelists from the United States, who used to write novels based on the romance and literature & fiction genres. Born as Erich Wolf Segal, he was very famous all over the world for his literature works

Books in order of publication by series:

Love Story Books

Love Story(1970) 
Oliver’s Story(1977) 

Standalone Novels

Man, Woman and Child(1970) 
Fairy Tale(1973) 
The Class(1985) 
Acts of Faith(1992) 
Only Love(1997)
%d bloggers like this: