Erin Kelly

Erin Kelly is an English writer of mystery, suspense, crime fiction, thriller, adult fiction, British Literature, psychological thriller, contemporary, and family drama stories.  Kelley was born on July 22, 1976, in London, England. She was raised in Romford, Essex. She was a journalist before becoming a novelist.

Books in order of publication:

Broadchurch Books

Broadchurch Stories Volume 1(2015) 
Broadchurch Stories Volume 2(2015) 

Tainted Moonlight Books

Tainted Moonlight(2016) 
Captured Moonlight(2018) 
Infected Moonlight(2019) 

Standalone Novels

The Poison Tree(2010) 
The Sick Rose aka The Dark Rose(2011) 
The Burning Air(2013) 
The Ties That Bind(2014) 
He Said/She Said(2017) 
Stone Mothers aka We Know You Know(2019) 
Watch Her Fall(2021) 


Killer Women(2016) 
Killer Women: Crime Club Anthology #2(2017) 
%d bloggers like this: