Fiona Davis

Author Fiona Davis was born in Canada and grew up in Texas, New Jersey, and Utah. She is a graduate of the Columbia University Graduate School of Journalism as well as the College of William and Mary.

Fiona loves nothing more than hitting the farmers markets on the weekends to find the perfect tomato, and going to foreign cities that are steeped in rich history, like Cartagena and London.

She began her career as an actress in New York City, where she worked on Broadway, in regional theater, and off-Broadway. After ten years, she switched careers, working as a writer and editor, specializing in theater, health, nutrition, fitness, and dance.

Her debut novel was released in the year 2016, and is called “The Dollhouse”. Fiona’s work is from the genres of historical and historical mystery.

Books by order of publication:

Standalone Novels

The Dollhouse(2016) 
The Address(2017) 
The Masterpiece(2018) 
The Chelsea Girls(2019) 
The Lions of 5th Avenue    (2020)  
%d bloggers like this: