Ge Fei

Ge Fei (Chinese: 格非; pinyin: Gé Fēi; Wade–Giles: Ke Fei, born 1964) is the pen name for Liu Yong (刘勇), a Chinese novelist who is considered one of the preeminent experimental writers during the late 1980s and early 1990s.

Books in order of publication:

Flock of Brown Birds – 1989

The Invisibility Cloak – 2016

Peach Blossom Paradise – 2020

%d bloggers like this: