Georgina Harding

Georgina Harding is an English author of fiction. Published works include her novels Painter of Silence (shortlisted for the Orange Prize for Fiction 2012), The Spy Game (shortlisted for The Encore Award 2011), and The Solitude of Thomas Cave.

She has also written two works of non-fiction: Tranquebar: A Season in South India and In Another Europe. She lives in London and the Stour Valley, Essex.

Books in order of publication:

In Another Europe: A Journey To Romania – 1990

Tranquebar: A Season in South India – 1993

The Solitude of Thomas Cave – 2007

The Spy Game – 2009

Painter of Silence – 2012

The Gun Room – 2016

Land of the Living – 2018

Harvest – 2021

%d bloggers like this: