Geraldine Brooks

Geraldine Brooks was born on 14th September 1955 in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She has written different novels that are available world-wide. She is also a journalist besides being a writer.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

Year of Wonders(2001) 
People of the Book(2008) 
Caleb’s Crossing(2011) 
The Secret Chord(2015) 

Non-Fiction Books

Nine Parts of Desire(1994) 
Foreign Correspondence(1997) 
%d bloggers like this: