Gillian McAllister

Gillian McAllister (born 28 February 1985) is a British Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author, known for seven novels, all of which have been bestsellers. She has been selected for the Reese Witherspoon book club, the Richard and Judy book club, the Radio 2 book club and shortlisted for a national book award. Several of her novels have been optioned for television and film. Her seventh novel, Wrong Place Wrong Time, reached number 4 on the Sunday Times bestseller list and number 2 on the New York Times bestseller list.

Books in order of publication:

Everything But The Truth (2017)

Anything You Do Say (2017)

No Further Questions (2018)

The Evidence Against You (2019)

How To Disappear (2020)

That Night (2021)

Wrong Place Wrong Time (2021)

%d bloggers like this: