Graham Moore

Graham Moore is an American historical fiction author and screenwriter. He is best known for “The Sherlockian,” the debut historical fiction novel he published in 2010 and “The Imitation Game” an Academy Award-winning television script that was based on a biography on Andrew Hodges.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

The Sherlockian(2010) 
The Last Days of Night(2016) 
The Holdout(2020)
%d bloggers like this: