Graham Smith

Graham Smith is a famous author from Scotland, who has interests in the crime fiction genre. He is particularly well known for writing the DI Harry Evans series.

Books in order of publication:

DI Harry Evans Books

Snatched from Home(2015) 
I Know Your Secret(2016) 
When The Waters Recede(2018) 
No Comment(2018) 

Jake Boulder Books

Watching the Bodies(2017) 
The Kindred Killers(2017) 
Past Echoes(2018) 
Die Cold(2018) 

Major Crimes Team Books

Lines of Enquiry(2015) 
Matching the Evidence(2016) 

Detective Beth Young Books

Fear in the Lakes(2019)
%d bloggers like this: