Gwendoline Riley

GWENDOLINE RILEY was born in London in 1979 and has been hailed as one of the most significant young British writers. She is the author of First Love , which was shortlisted for the Women’s Prize for Literature, the Dylan Thomas Prize, the Gordon Burn Prize, and won the Geoffrey Faber Memorial Prize; Cold Water, Sick Notes, Joshua Spassky and Opposed Positions.

Books in order of publication:

Cold Water – 2002

Sick Notes – 2004

Tuesday Nights and Wednesday Mornings: A Novella and Stories – 2004

Joshua Spassky – 2007

Opposed Positions – 2012

First Love – 2017

My Phantoms – 2021

%d bloggers like this: