Harriet Tyce

Harriet Tyce was born and grew up in Edinburgh. She graduated in 1994 with a degree in English Literature before working as a criminal barrister for nearly a decade.

Having escaped law and early motherhood, she started writing, and completed the MA in Creative Writing – Crime Fiction at the University of East Anglia. She has written three novels to date, the Sunday Times bestsellers Blood Orange and The Lies You Told. It Ends At Midnight was published in April 2022 to critical acclaim.

She lives in north London with her husband and children, and two very nice dogs.

Books in order of publication:

Blood Orange – 2019

The Lies You Told – 2020

It Ends at Midnight – 2022

%d bloggers like this: