Harry Dolan

Harry Dolan grew up in Rome, New York, and currently resides in Ann Arbor, Michigan. He writes the critically acclaimed David Loogan series, a mystery/thriller series.

 He graduated from Colgate University, majoring in philosophy and he studied fiction-writing under the tutelage of Frederick Busch, a novelist.

Books in order of publication: 

David Loogan Books

Bad Things Happen(2009) 
Very Bad Men(2011) 
The Last Dead Girl(2014)   
Chronological order of David Loogan Books The Last Dead Girl is a prequel novel to the David Loogan series.

Standalone Novels

The Man in the Crooked Hat(2017) 
The Good Killer(2020) 
%d bloggers like this: