Howard Linskey

Howard Linskey is an English novelist. He was born on May 16, 1967, he also is known by H.A. Linskey.

The author has held many different positions in his life. Along the way to his writing career, he has been employed as a journalist, a barman, a catering manager, a marketing manager, and has worked many different positions in account management and sales.

Books in order of publication:

David Blake Books

The Drop(2011) 
The Damage(2012) 
The Dead(2013) 

DC Ian Bradshaw Books

No Name Lane(2015) 
Behind Dead Eyes(2016) 
The Search(2017) 
The Chosen Ones(2018) 

Standalone Novels

Hunting the Hangman(2018) 
Alice Teale is Missing(2020) 
Ungentlemanly Warfare(2020) 
Don’t Let Him In(2021) 

Non-Fiction Books

The Little Book of Pintfulness(2020)


True Brit Grit(2011)  
%d bloggers like this: