Isabel Otter

Isabel Otter is an English children’s book editor and writer. She grew up in rural Herefordshire and is happiest climbing mountains in muddy boots. Isabel loves weaving stories and writing about the world around her.

Books in order of publication:

My Daddy is a Hero – 2018

My Mommy is a Hero – 2018

Wonders of the World – 2018

The Garden of Hope – 2018

This Love: A Celebration of Harmony Around with World – 2019

The Lost Fairy Tales – 2019

Together: Animal partnerships in the wild – 2019

Dear Earth – 2020

I Love Daddy Every Day – 2020

I Love Mommy Every Day – 2021

%d bloggers like this: