Jacqueline Moriarty

Jaclyn Moriarty is an Australian writer of young adult literature.

She studied English at the University of Sydney, and law at Yale University and Gonville and Caius College, Cambridge, where she was awarded a PhD.

She is the younger sister of Liane Moriarty. She was previously married to Canadian writer Colin McAdam, and has a son, Charlie. She currently lives in Sydney.

The author website is: http://www.jaclynmoriarty.com/

Books in order of publication by series:

Feeling Sorry for Celia (Ashbury/Brookfield # 1)2000
The Year of Secret Assignments (Ashbury/Brookfield # 2)2003
I Have a Bed Made of Buttermilk Pancakes2005
The Murder of Bindy Mackenzie (Ashbury/Brookfield # 3)2006
The Spell Book of Listen Taylor2007
The Ghosts of Ashbury High (Ashbury/Brookfield #4)2009
Dreaming of Amelia2010
A Corner of White (The Colors of Madeline # 1)2012
The Cracks in the Kingdom (The Colors of Madeline # 2)2014
A Tangle of Gold (The Colors of Madeline # 3)2016
The Extremely Inconvenient Adventures of Bronte Mettlestone (Kingdoms & Empires # 1)2017
The Slightly Alarming Tale of the Whispering Wars (Kingdoms and Empires # 2)2018
Gravity Is the Thing2019
The Stolen Prince of Cloudburst2021
%d bloggers like this: