James Conroyd Martin

James Conroyd Martin is a writer of Irish and Norwegian descent who has been working on his Poland trilogy for many years. It began with Push Not the River, a novelization of a real countess’ diary of her experiences in the 1790s, during the rise and fall of Poland’s Third of May Constitution years. The family saga continued with Against a Crimson Sky and concludes with The Warsaw Conspiracy.

Books in order of publication:

Push Not the River (Poland Trilogy #1) – 2000

Against a Crimson Sky (Poland Trilogy #2) – 2006

The Warsaw Conspiracy (Poland Trilogy #3) – 2012

Hologram: A Haunting – 2014

The Boy Who Wanted Wings – 2016

Fortune’s Child: A Novel of Empress Theodora – 2019

Too Soon the Night: A Novel of Empress Theodora (The Theodora Duology Book 2) – 2021

%d bloggers like this: