James Lasdun

James Lasdun was born in London and now lives in upstate New York. He has published two novels as well as several collections of short stories and poetry. He has been long-listed for the Man Booker Prize and short-listed for the Los Angeles Times, T. S. Eliot, and Forward prizes in poetry; and he was the winner of the inaugural U.K./BBC Short Story Prize. His nonfiction has been published in Harper’s Magazine, Granta, and the London Review of Books.

Books in order of publication:

Delirium Eclipse & Other Stories1985
Three Evenings And Other Stories1992
Landscape With Chainsaw2001
The Horned Man2002
Walking and Eating in Tuscany and Umbria2005
Seven Lies2006
It’s Beginning to Hurt2009
Water Sessions2012
Give Me Everything You Have: On Being Stalked2013
Bluestone: New and Selected Poems2015
The Fall Guy2016
Afternoon of a Faun2019
%d bloggers like this: