Jane Casey

Jane Casey is one of the highly reputed authors from Ireland, who is famous for writing her novels based on the crime fiction, thriller, and mystery genres. She is particularly well known for writing down the Maeve Kerrigan series.

Books in order of publication by series:

Maeve Kerrigan Books

The Burning(2010) 
The Reckoning(2011) 
The Last Girl(2012) 
The Stranger You Know(2013) 
Left For Dead(2013) 
The Kill(2014) 
After the Fire(2015) 
Let the Dead Speak(2017) 
Cruel Acts(2019) 
The Cutting Place(2020) 

Chronological Order of Maeve Kerrigan Books

Left For Dead is a prequel novella to the Maeve Kerrigan series.

Jess Tennant Books

How to Fall(2013) 
Bet Your Life(2014) 
Hide and Seek(2015) 

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Missing(2010)
%d bloggers like this: