Jane Shemilt

Jane Shemilt is a bestselling and internationally acclaimed author of psychological thrillers and mystery novels. She came onto the scene with a bang when “Daughter” her debut novel was the fastest-selling debut in the year it was published. It was nominated for an Edgar, the Lucy Cavendish award, and was a Richard and Judy pick. By 2020 she had more than five titles with “How Far We Fall” her third novel optioned to be adapted into a TV series by Twelve Town.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

The Daughter(2014) 
The Drowning Lesson(2015) 
How Far We Fall(2018) 
The Playground(2019) 
Little Friends(2020) 
%d bloggers like this: