Jeanine Cummins

Jeanine Cummins is the author of four books: the bestselling memoir A Rip in Heaven, and the novels The Outside Boy, The Crooked Branch, and American Dirt. She lives in New York with her husband and two children.

Books in order of publication:

A Rip in Heaven2004
The Outside Boy2010
The Crooked Branch2013
American Dirt2020
%d bloggers like this: