Jennifer McMahon

Jennifer McMahon is an American author, who writes popular suspense, thriller, literature & fiction books. She has written many successful standalone novels.

McMahon was born in 1968 in Hartford, Connecticut. Initially, she lived in Barre, Vermont, but has now moved to Montpelier, Vermont.

Author McMahon lives with her partner named Drea in civil union and has a daughter with her, named Zella.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

Promise Not to Tell(2007) 
Island of Lost Girls(2008) 
My Tiki Girl(2008) 
Girl in the Woods(2009) 
Don’t Breathe a Word(2011) 
The One I Left Behind(2013) 
The Winter People(2014) 
The Night Sister(2015) 
The Invited(2019) 
The Drowning Kind(2021) 


Hex Life(2019)
%d bloggers like this: