John Marrs

The British journalist and writer John Marrs is well known for creating unique and engaging contemporary fiction with an element of science-fiction speculation. With all his novels grounded though, he has really managed to create a distinctive and idiosyncratic voice all his very own.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

The Wronged Sons / When You Disappeared(2013) 
Welcome To Wherever You Are(2015) 
The One(2016) 
The Good Samaritan(2017) 
Her Last Move(2018) 
The Passengers(2019) 
What Lies Between Us(2020) 
The Minders(2020) 
%d bloggers like this: