Jonathan Oliver

Jonathan Oliver is the British Fantasy Award winning editor of Magic, House of Fear, End of the Line, End of the Road, World War Cthulhu, Five Stories High and Dangerous Games. He is the author of the collection The Language of Beasts, out now from Black Shuck Books.

Books in order of publication:

The Call of Kerberos – 2010

The End of the Line – 2010

House of Fear – 2011

Magic: An Anthology of the Esoteric and Arcane -2012

Wrath of Kerberos – 2012

The End of the Road: An Anthology of Original Fiction – 2013

World War Cthulhu Fiction Anthology – 2013

Dangerous Games – 2014

The Language of Beasts – 2020

%d bloggers like this: