Kate Clayborn

Kate Clayborn is an acclaimed American writer of romance, contemporary, chick-lit, adult fiction, and women’s fiction stories. She is particularly famous for writing the Chance of a Lifetime series. Clayborn’s books often make the readers laugh, happy-sigh, and cry. Her novels are often hailed as witty and warm and have been praised by numerous critics all over the world.

Books in order of publication:

Chance of a Lifetime Books

Beginner’s Luck(2017) 
Luck of the Draw(2018) 
Best of Luck(2018) 

Standalone Novels

Missing Christmas(2019) 
Love Lettering(2019) 
Love at First(2021)
%d bloggers like this: